jump to navigation

100 Random Things About Me #2 April 12, 2008

Posted by amberpeace in Uncategorized.
trackback

I only eat red and purple Skittles.

I’ve only ever at the red and purple skittles, and I take take or leave the green ones. I always felt like this was a waste and would dutifully eat the orange and yellow ones, but I hated them. My freshman year of college, I met my best friend Lauren.
She only eats orange and yellow. She can take or leave the green ones.
It makes eating skittles a whole lot easier.

Comments»

1. TroyJMorris - April 19, 2008

That’s a beautiful relationship.

My friend recently introduced me to chocolate skittles. I am confused, but warmed.


Leave a Reply

