jump to navigation

Oh look, people February 12, 2008

Posted by amberpeace in Uncategorized.
trackback

Due to Chloe’s little hello on her blog yesterday, my visitors jumped to double what they usually are. Not that I expect many of those people to come back. It’s okay, my blog is not nearly as cool as Chloe’s.

Yesterday was my birthday, and that’s all I’ll say abou that.

The papers that are finally due in my grad classes are taking up most of time. They shouldn’t be taking up as much as they are, but when my computer is on facebook, AIM, and reading blogs are just my favorite things. This is not the way to become a doctorate student. Which is what I’m considering. The academic dean from my undergrad college has suggested that I focus on my languages that I will need for my degree and then just go directly into working towards my doctorate. I suppose that way I could be 29 and with a PhD. I guess that’s nifty?

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

