jump to navigation

Moving the pile from here to there February 7, 2008

Posted by amberpeace in Uncategorized.
trackback

Yesterday I received notification that my federal student loans are on deferment due to me being enroled at Tennessee. I promptly turned around and got to use the money that would be for that payment as payment for my car that had to go into the shop. My starter thought it would be funny to die. I think Jesus is trying to help me not buy albums that I don’t need. Even for just two days, only having one vehicle between my mother and I made life difficult. Here is where I make the remark that my sisters should just ride the bus to school. I did it until my last semester of high school. So there.
Has anyone been on the Emmaus Walk? The weekend of the 16th, I’m going on Journey, which is the version for people 19 – 24. It’s the kind of thing where they don’t allow you to bring your cell phone or music players or photos of loved ones. I’ll be reading up a storm that weekend, I believe.

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

