jump to navigation

The Perfect January 21, 2008

Posted by amberpeace in Uncategorized.
trackback

I am currently very single. I’ve been dating a young man for a couple of months now and it might work out again, but at the moment he is not interested. The situation gives me the opportunity to think about what I would want if I was going to be extremely selfish and high maintenance. My perfect list.

First, if you can look like Richie McCaw, you’ll be way ahead of the pack. All you have to do is play professional rugby every day of your life from the age of seven, then you too can look this fantastic.

Richie McCaw Two.jpg

  • Talk to me about religion and history
  • Enjoy books
  • Watch very little television, unless it’s The History Channel
  • Understand rugby
  • Enjoy travelling
  • Enjoy the weird foods I make
  • Go to the gym with me
  • Watch scary movies and historical movies
  • Being Desi is a plus, as well.

applicants can email me. 😀

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

