jump to navigation

Renovations August 14, 2007

Posted by amberpeace in Uncategorized.
trackback

I’m in the process of deciding on what my blog to look like. I removed the presidential poll because no one was using it (for shame!) and I can’t decided if I should get rid of my little persona to the left. She’s cute and she looks a bit like me. The room looks a lot like my room. However the picture is quite big. Does it look awkward?
I also put up my tags for my blog posts, because those seem to interest people. I’m sure the fact that there are “death” posts will confuse people.

If you have suggestions, feel free to post them.

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

