jump to navigation

Two down and three to go! April 30, 2007

Posted by amberpeace in Uncategorized.
trackback

It’s finals week, here at Milligan College. Today I took two exams, one being the horrid Math Exam, and two more are tomorrow. Wednesday is breakday and Thursday will be my final exam. I can’t remember what exam it is – should I be worried?
Friday is graduation rehearsal – perhaps I should go buy my regalia and finish paying off my student account.
Saturday will be lots of crying and lagers.
And finally, Sunday will be my last Sunday as a Grandview CC member and walking across the stage of Seeger Chapel. The boxes will be backed away into my parents’ van, and I’ll trek back to Knoxville for the summer. I’m not particularly excited about living in my parent’s house for a few months (sorry, mother, you know I like to be a big girl) but living rent free for a few months is a gift I’ll gladly accept. Plus, I haven’t had a hot Knoxville summer since 2003. It’s going to be fabulous to sit outside the Tomato Head and Knoxville Brewery with Lacey & Co.
Perhaps the Mast General Store needs some employees for the summer.

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

