jump to navigation

A Warm Fuzzy Moment December 23, 2006

Posted by amberpeace in Uncategorized.
trackback

After arriving to the parential units house late Wednesday, I’m slowly getting back on track. My sleep pattern is not where it should be. It’s almost 2am right now, and I am wide awake. I shouldn’t have gone to bed at 9pm.
It’s amazing to see how much my sisters and brother have grown. Mary is definitly six feet tall, and Katie looks like she could walk the runways.
My sisters are 7 and 8 years younger than me. For years I had nothing to do with them, for obvious reason. What teenager wants to hang out with little kids? Now they are teenagers themselves, and not half bad! It’s good to see they’ve turned out decent 🙂

With all the stress that the holidays seem to bring (see traveling story below), it’s definitly worth it when you get to the end and see the people that you love.

Comments»

1. Anonymous - December 23, 2006

Oh, Amberly. I am so glad that you are home. I am really sick and hve no voice, otherwise, I would have called you by now. I think I will try to call anyhow. I miss you and I need to see you and talk to you. It has been too long for best friends to be apart. You will be receiving your Christmas present soon…just late. I hung onto it instead of mailing it so I could hopefully give it to you in person but we will see if that happens. I love you tons. Lurr

2. Tod - December 24, 2006

Have a great Christmas


Leave a Reply

