jump to navigation

Eat some pie for me November 22, 2006

Posted by amberpeace in Uncategorized.
trackback

It’s Thursday here, so it’s already Thanksgiving day, except they don’t celebrate Thanksgiving. It’s strictly an American/Canadian thing. While I am pretty down about no pumpkin pie (better yet, pumpkin cheesecake) I can’t be too upset, because this afternoon I’m leaving for Auckland to see U2 in concert. I’ll be back on Sunday with stories, I’m sure. Until then:

Happy Thanksgiving!
Comments»

1. Monogram Momma - November 22, 2006

Let’s see.. U2 or Thanksgiving??? Hmmmm. that’s a tough one but I too would definitely chose U2. Have a great time!

2. Mom - November 24, 2006

We will have a Thanksgiving celebration when you come home with a pumpkin cheesecake just for you!

Love


Leave a Reply

