jump to navigation

How Martha are you? November 11, 2006

Posted by amberpeace in Uncategorized.
trackback
Your Score: 90%

100: Friends Adore your apple turnovers but loathe your perfect home. Congratulations! You are Martha
80-90: You’re good, but you know only perfection will suffice. Go dust the top of the kitchen cabinets till it hurts.
70: Welcome to Rachel Ray country
60: The bag of frozen peas in your freezer was purchased when George Clooney was starring on “ER

In my defense, the only reason I didn’t get 100% is because I hate dirt and think that high traffic areas should be mopped more than once a week. Sorry for being clean! Also, what’s up with snubbing Rachel Ray?

Martha Quiz. Go Take it

Comments»

1. Mom - November 12, 2006

Okay…my score was 70% and we both know I am so much more Rachel than I am Martha, except when it come to my love of crafting.

2. Monogram Momma - November 20, 2006

you know I have nothing against RR, but that Martha comes first in my heart!


Leave a Reply

