jump to navigation

The sun rises over a new Congress November 8, 2006

Posted by amberpeace in Uncategorized.
trackback

One of the few political posts I have, not because I’m not political (I am SO), but because I tend to offend.

DEMS TAKE THE HOUSE!!!!!!!!!!

p.s. I am NOT please about the TN Senate results
Good job Missouri and South Dakota!

*Edit*
Dear VA, please get your act together and tell us who is the majority in the Senate now.
Love, Me

YAY!!!

Next up, 50 things about me

Comments»

1. Mom - November 8, 2006

No one in your immediate family was happy with the TN senate.

Love you!

OH…concert was great!!!!!!!!

2. cleanpig - November 10, 2006

Yee haw!


Leave a Reply

