jump to navigation

Stupid Beta Blogger September 18, 2006

Posted by amberpeace in Uncategorized.
trackback

This is my little blog wave to Mel, since she can’t comment. I don’t know why blogger isn’t letting her, but it won’t. I blame it on me switching over to beta blogger too early 😦
If any of you can’t leave a comment, just send me an email. I like knowing that people actually read this thing 🙂

I made my very first homemade soup tonight, and according to Peter “this is the best soup I’ve had in a very long time.” Yes, I have culinary talent!

Comments»

1. Anonymous - September 18, 2006

U sure he’s not trying 2 make u feel good??? lol just kiddin sis remember the chocolate bread? lol good times… so our first compitition is saturday and i’m excited. I expect we will get at the most a 3 yea it’s not that good but it could have been much worse love u lots mary


Leave a Reply

