jump to navigation

Christmas list September 4, 2006

Posted by amberpeace in Uncategorized.
trackback

Last year, I gave out my christmas list in October and it was too late for some people. So I put one together already

Christmas List

The idea is a few fun items, but really I would appreciate anything that could be used in an apartment that you think I might need.

One thing that I absolutly don’t need is clothes. In fact, when I get back to the states, I’m going to be throwing out more clothes and stuff. So I ask for no more clothes. Please please please. There’s a chance that I will throw them out or sale them.
Or bath stuff. I have way too much of that as well.

Comments»

1. Anonymous - September 9, 2006

You will get something from me for Christmas when you get back from NZ. I am glad there is a list this time! Look at my facebook pics from the race I did with my dad today. I put something in the mail for you yesterday, no today! The days are all blending together. I miss you and love you. Lurr


Leave a Reply

