jump to navigation

NZ Summer, holla! May 16, 2006

Posted by amberpeace in Uncategorized.
trackback

Dear Amber Lee Peace,
I’m pleased to inform you that you have been accepted onto the Bachelor of Arts programme, commencing Trimester 2, 2006.An offer pack with details of fees and accommodation is now on its way to you.We look forward to welcoming you to Victoria University. In the meantime if you have any questions feel free to visit http://victoria-help.custhelp.comYours,Naomi West

I am BEYOND excited. My classes start July 10th, and finish sometime in October. Why come back to the states in the middle of the term, though? My visa lasts until January 8th!
So see you in the New Year!

Comments»

1. Mum - May 16, 2006

Okay…what happened to December? I did not okay January!!!! I am so excited for you…and proud. I know how much you wanted to be able to complete a semester there. Congrats “eldest” – you will be sorely missed at Christmas but if I had the opportunity at your age I would have done it too…or maybe not. I’m not sure I am as brave as you are. Love you more each day. xoxoxoxoxoxo

2. Danielle - May 17, 2006

Amber! It’s me the Other Danielle (lane) from Grandview! It was great reading your blogs so far! It seems like you are having a blast in NZ! I know I would be if I was there! I hope you have a great time while you are in NZ! I look forward to reading all your blogs about you experiences there!

Danielle

3. Jody - May 17, 2006

Congratulations!
(You don’t know me)

4. Anonymous - May 18, 2006

hey babe this is ur younger sis mary. im so happy 4 u and it sounds like ur havin a blast. so…january? hmmm…well i guess thats ok (even tho ur missin out on my first year of hi school)…hope u keep havin fun love ya very much!!!!

5. Anonymous - May 19, 2006

Congrats my friend!!! I am happy and proud…love you! lURR


Leave a Reply

