jump to navigation

Finals week May 3, 2006

Posted by amberpeace in Uncategorized.
trackback

It’s the middle of finals at Milligan College, and I only have more more to go. My Greek final was Monday (I’m sorry Jeff ), Pentateuch was yesterday, and today we just had discussion time in Helsabeck’s class to wrap up Reformation (of the Stone-Campbell kind). Almost all of my papers are done. The home stretch is Agricola’s church history exam and Dean Matson’s research paper. I have found out that if I consume large quantities of caffeine, I will not become sleepy and get more work done. So I finished two papers last night, and did some reading until I decided at 3:40am that I should go to bed. I wasn’t really tired, but I figured I should give it a go. I woke up at 6:30am for Eucharist wide-eyed. Maybe that’s what I should do more often- sleep 3 hours a night. Can you imagine all the work that could get done if I was awake 21 hours a day? So we’ll give this a try. I’ll keep you informed if I start hearing voices.

Comments»

1. Aaron - May 3, 2006

So . . . now I’ve found you as well! Happy Hurrying this week!


Leave a Reply

